FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99 in Contiguous US* All orders shipped from North Carolina
Low fixed freight for AK, HI, Canada & Mexico
*Excludes ARB fridges and fridge bundles.

Contact REDARC

CONTACT DETAILS

We are located at 23 Brodie Road North, Lonsdale, South Australia, Australia, 5160.


Support Hours (Mon-Fri)

Pacific Time (USA) support hours 11:30am – 11:30pm
Central Time (USA) support hours 1:30pm - 1:30am
Eastern Time (USA) support hours 2:30pm – 2:30am

Contact REDARC by calling:

Canada: +1 (604) 260-5512
United States: +1 (704) 247-5150
Mexico: +52 (558) 526-2898

LOOKING FOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT?

Check out our extensive range of FAQ’s, wiring guides and tech tips here.


Don’t forget about our free REDARC Product Selector Tools to ensure you find the right gear for your needs.